title="Cheddon Fitzpaine Parish Council in Somerset">

News  »  New Parish & District Councillors, and Police Contact Details May 2019



   New Parish & District Councillors, and Police Contact Details May 2019    May 25, 2019

/userfiles/files/Parish%20Contact%20details%20-%20%20May%202019.pdf

CHEDDON FITZPAINE PARISH COUNCIL
May 2019
Cheddon, Upper Cheddon & Rowford
Cllr Denise Webber 01823 451720 denise.webber@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Cllr Alan West 07584 055566 alan.west@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Waterleaze estate
Cllr Lee Baker 07764 626171 lee.baker@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Cllr Rob Isaacs 01823 333324 rob.issacs@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Cllr Jason Woollacott 07940 277413 jason.woollacott@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Nerrols estate
Cllr Mike Batsch 01823 272376 mike.batsch@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Parish Path Liaison Officer
Philip Boyce not given philip.boyce@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Parish Clerk
Jo Pearson 07891 529809 cheddon@live.co.uk
SOMERSET WEST & TAUNTON COUNCIL SWTC 0300 304 8000
WEST MONKTON & CHEDDON FITZPAINE DISTRICT WARD COUNCILLORS
Cllr Norman Cavill 01823 413524 cllr.n.cavill@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Pritchard 07714 184943 cllr.a.pritchard@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Tully 01823 252368 cllr.r.tully@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
SOMERSET COUNTY COUNCIL SCC 0300 123 2224
MONKTON & NORTH CURRY COUNTY (Cheddon Ward)
Cllr David Fothergill 01823 443740 DJAFothergill@somerset.gov.uk
TAUNTON NORTH COUNTY (Maidenbrook Ward)
Cllr Giuseppe Fraschini 07859 970530 GLFraschini@somerset.gov.uk
 
Highways Control Centre 0300 123 2224 countyroads-tdeane@somerset.gov.uk
Right of Way Team 0300 123 2224 rightsofway@somerset.gov.uk
Viridor Waste, Manager 01823 338615 www.viridor-waste.co.uk
Environment Agency 0800 807060 Manned 24/7 -information passed to Duty Officer Wessex Water (Mon/Fri 8am-6pm) 0345 600 4600 operational.enquiries@wessexwater.co.uk
 
AVON & SOMERSET POLICE
Emergency 999
Non-Emergency 101
www.avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police contact details
MAY 2019
Cheddon Fitzpaine (Taunton West AW047)
Charmaine Dyne Charmaine.dyne@avonandsomerset.police.uk;
Neighbourhood Police Team Sergeant
Catherine Richards Catherine.richards@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police Community Support Officer
Lyndsay Smith Lyndsay.smith@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police Community Support Officer
Tony Wearmouth Tony.wearmouth@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police Community Support Officer
Emma Tyson Emma.tyson@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Partnership Support Officer
Maidenbrook Ward for Taunton East AW044
Charmaine Dyne Charmaine.dyne@avonandsomerset.police.uk;
Neighbourhood Police Team Sergeant
Jake Edwards Jake.edwards@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police Community Support Officer
Scott Windsor Scott.windsor@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Police Community Support Officer
Emma Tyson Emma.tyson@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Partnership Support Officer
[+ go back...]